Cycling in Nevada

Road

Northern Cal. Nevada Cycling Assoc., (NCNCA)
President - Erik Camacho
Vice President - Keith DeFiebre
Treasurer - Rikke Jeppesen
Secretary - Marissa Axell
18071 Monterey Road
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
president@ncnca.org
www.ncnca.org

Northern California/Nevada Cycling Assoc. - Officials
Marc Franklin
officials@ncnca.org
www.ncnca.org

Northern California/Nevada Cycling Assoc. - Permits
Eve Ben-Ora
permits@ncnca.org
www.ncnca.org

Northern California/Nevada Cycling Assoc. - Upgrades
Mike Hardaway
papa.bike.mike@gmail.com
www.ncnca.org

Southern Cal, Nevada Cycling Assoc., (SCNCA)
President - Scott Johnson
Treasurer - Armin Rahm
Secretary - David Huntsman
scott@seriouscycling.com
www.scnca.com

Southern California/Nevada Cycling Assoc. - Officials
Ramon Gonzalez
909-645-6777
ref.ramon.usac@gmail.com
www.scnca.org

Southern California/Nevada Cycling Assoc. - Permits
Ramon Gonzalez
(909) 645-6777
ref.ramon.usac@gmail.com
www.scnca.com

Southern California/Nevada Cycling Assoc. - Upgrades
David Huntsman
(949) 610-4262
dmhesq@earthlink.net
www.scnca.com

USAC Event Services Coordinator
Valecia Frasier
210 USA Cycling Point, Ste 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719.434.4203
719.434.4300
vfrasier@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

USAC Event Services Regional Manager
Brandon Price
435-272-7751
bprice@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org


Mountain

USAC Event Services Coordinator
Valecia Frasier
210 USA Cycling Point, Ste 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719.434.4203
719.434.4300
vfrasier@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

USAC Event Services Regional Manager
Brandon Price
435-272-7751
bprice@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

Back