Cycling in Utah

Road

Utah Cycling Association (UCA)
Executive Director - Marty Slack
www.utahcycling.com

Utah Cycling Association - Executive Director; Officials Liaison (Area includes Evanston and Jackson, WY and Eastern Idaho)
Marty Slack
marty.slack@utahcycling.com
www.utahcycling.com

Utah Cycling Association - Marketing; Promotion; Website; Social Media (Area includes Evanston and Jackson, WY and Eastern Idaho)
Steven Sheffield
steven.sheffield@utahcycling.com
www.utahcycling.com

Utah Cycling Association - Permitting; Race Director Liaison (Area includes Evanston and Jackson, WY and Eastern Idaho)
Marty Slack
801-540-7491
marty.slack@utahcycling.com
www.utahcycling.com

Utah Cycling Association - Treasurer; Rider Liaison (Area includes Evanston and Jackson, WY and Eastern Idaho)
Lance Gamero
801-942-4845
lance.gamero@utahcycling.com
www.utahcycling.com

Utah Cycling Association - Upgrades; Rider Liaison (Area includes Evanston and Jackson, WY and Eastern Idaho)
Rob Smallman - Upgrade Coordinator
801-540-7491
rob.smallman@utahcycling.com
www.utahcycling.com

USAC Event Services Coordinator
Valecia Frasier
210 USA Cycling Point, Ste 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719.434.4203
719.434.4300
vfrasier@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

USAC Event Services Regional Manager
Stefanie Larson
slarson@usacycling.org
719-434-4217
210 USA Cycling Point Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO
719-434-4200
slarson@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org


Mountain

USAC Event Services Coordinator
Valecia Frasier
210 USA Cycling Point, Ste 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719.434.4203
719.434.4300
vfrasier@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

USAC Event Services Regional Manager
Stefanie Larson
slarson@usacycling.org
719-434-4217
210 USA Cycling Point Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO
719-434-4200
slarson@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

Back