Cycling in Wyoming

Road

Bicycle Racing Association of Colorado (BRAC/ACA)
Operations Manager - Shawn Farrell
President - Doug Gordon
Vice President - Michael Beck
Secretary - Lynn Taylor
Treasurer - Dominic Polazzo


13737 Lisa Lane
Sedalia, CO 80135
303-458-5538
303-600-9550
operations@coloradocycling.org
www.coloradocycling.org/

Bicycle Racing Association of Colorado (BRAC/ACA) Permits, Officials, Upgrades
Yvonne van Gent
membership@coloradocycling.org
www.coloradocycling.org/

Utah Cycling Association (UCA)
Executive Director - Marty Slack
www.utahcycling.com

Utah Cycling Association - Executive Director; Officials Liaison (Area includes Evanston and Jackson, WY and Eastern Idaho)
Marty Slack
marty.slack@utahcycling.com
www.utahcycling.com

Utah Cycling Association - Marketing; Promotion; Website; Social Media (Area includes Evanston and Jackson, WY and Eastern Idaho)
Steven Sheffield
steven.sheffield@utahcycling.com
www.utahcycling.com

Utah Cycling Association - Permitting; Race Director Liaison (Area includes Evanston and Jackson, WY and Eastern Idaho)
Marty Slack
801-540-7491
marty.slack@utahcycling.com
www.utahcycling.com

Utah Cycling Association - Treasurer; Rider Liaison (Area includes Evanston and Jackson, WY and Eastern Idaho)
Lance Gamero
801-942-4845
lance.gamero@utahcycling.com
www.utahcycling.com

Utah Cycling Association - Upgrades; Rider Liaison (Area includes Evanston and Jackson, WY and Eastern Idaho)
Rob Smallman - Upgrade Coordinator
801-540-7491
rob.smallman@utahcycling.com
www.utahcycling.com

USAC Event Services Regional Manager
Brandon Price
435-272-7751
bprice@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org


Mountain

USAC Event Services Regional Manager
Brandon Price
435-272-7751
bprice@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

Back